Print Source Guide

100 BOYFRIENDS MIXTAPE
Jack Shamama
shamama@gmail.com

1985
HutcH
May ’68
hutch@may68productions.com

2016 OUTFEST FUSION ONE MINUTE MOVIE SHOWCASE
“I AM MARTIN”
Martin Matamoros: martinhshouse@hotmail.com
“I WAS”
John Porter: johndrake.porter@yahoo.com
“UNAPOLOGETICALLY MOMMY”
Brooke Coley
“THINGS WE LEFT BEHIND”
Kahea Kiwaha: kkiwaha@yahoo.com
“I KNOW WHO I AM”
Marla Ulloa: marlaulloa@yahoo.com
“I LIKE FEMME LESBIANS”
Mara De La Rosa: maragdelarosa@gmail.com

AFUERA
Steven Liang
REACH LA
stevenliang@ucla.edu

ALEXA TO EXA
Exa Zim
exa.zim@gmail.com

ALL CATS ARE PINK IN THE DARK (LA NUIT, TOUS LES CHATS SONT ROSES)
Philippe Tasca-Roochvarg
Outplay
philippe@outplayfilms.com

ALLO?
Carmen Jimenez
carmen.jimenez@gmail.com

ALFA
Javier Ferreiro López
EICTV
jferreirolopez@gmail.com

ALMOST ADULTS
Rebecca Swift
rebeccaswift@outlook.com

ALZHEIMER’S: A LOVE STORY
Gabe Schimmel
schim106@mail.chapman.edu

ANGELINO HEIGHTS
Molly Manning
mollyjmanning@gmail.com

AVA’S IMPOSSIBLE THINGS
Marina Rice Bader
Soul Kiss Films
mrb@soulkissfilms.com

AWOL
Jeffrey Winter
The Film Collaborative
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

B.
David M. Lorenz
aug&ohr medien
david@augohr.de

BABY BUMP
Ines Skrbic
Film Republic
ines@filmrepublic.biz

BEARCITY 3
Jay Barry Azzato
BearCity 3 LLC
jay@bearcity3.com

BEING 17 (QUAND ON A 17 ANS)
Nathan Faustyn
Strand Releasing
nathan@strandreleasing.com

BLUSH (BARASH)
Jimmy Weaver
Film Movement
jimmy@filmmovement.com

BOOTWMN
Paige Gratland
pgratland@gmail.com

THE BOWELS OF THE UNIVERSE (WITH SHINING KNEES)
Madsen Minax
madsenwashere@gmail.com

BOYS ON THE ROOFTOP
Cosimo Santoro
The Open Reel
open@theopenreel.com

BRIX AND THE BITCH
Nico Raineau
Amfran Entertainment
nico.raineau@gmail.com

BRUISING FOR BESOS
Adelina Anthony
AdeRisa Productions, LLC
aderisaproductions@gmail.com

BURROUGHS: THE MOVIE
Jeffrey Winter
The Film Collaborative
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

THE CHADWICK JOURNALS
Deondray Grossfield
diotray@gmail.com

CLOSET MONSTER
Nathan Faustyn
Strand Releasing
nathan@strandreleasing.com

COMING OUT
Jeffrey Winter
Wolfe Releasing
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

THE CULT
Cosimo Santoro
The Open Reel
open@theopenreel.com

DADDY’S BOY
Daniel Armando
Novo Novus Productions
daniel@novonovus.com

DAWN
Jake Graf
jakegraf@hotmail.com

DEPARTURE
Jeffrey Winter
Wolfe Releasing
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

DESIRE WILL SET YOU FREE
John Flahive
Wavelength Pictures
john.flahive@wavelengthpictures.co.uk

DISCO INFERNO
Pablo Menéndez
Marvin&Wayne
fest@marvinwayne.com

DO YOU TAKE THIS MAN (MODERN LOVE)
Joshua Tunick
joshua@joshuatunick.com

DOORS CUT DOWN (EN MALAS COMPAÑÍAS)
Frank Jaffe
Altered Innocence
alteredinnocence@gmail.com

EL CANTO DEL COLIBRÍ
Marco Castro-Bojorquez
castro.bojorquez@gmail.com

ESTEROS
Philippe Tasca-Roochvarg
Outplay
philippe@outplayfilms.com

FAKE IT
Tzurit Hartzion
tzuritha@gmail.com

FILIP
Nathalie Álvarez Mesén
nalcsart@gmail.com

FILM HAWK
JJ Garvine
hollydogfilms@comcast.net

FIRE SONG
Jeffrey Winter
Wolfe Releasing
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

FIRST GIRL I LOVED
Ross Putman
PSH Collective
ross@pshcollective.com

FIRST NIGHT OUT
William Mayo
willmayofilm@gmail.com

FOR EX-LOVERS ONLY
Allie Esslinger
Section II
allie@sectionii.com

FORBIDDEN: UNDOCUMENTED AND QUEER IN
RURAL AMERICA
Tiffany Rhynard
Sisters Unite Productions
sistersuniteproductions06@gmail.com

THE FOUNDATION
Patrick Staff
patrick.staff@gmail.com

FRONT COVER
Nathan Faustyn
Strand Releasing
nathan@strandreleasing.com

FUCKKKYOUUU
Javier Lovato
existfilms@gmail.com

G O’CLOCK
Mitchell Marion
mitchell.j.marion@gmail.com

GAYSIANS
Vicky Du
hello@vickydu.com

GIRL GETS GIRL (DE CHICA EN CHICA)
Michelle Welch
michelle@slefilms.com

GIRL NIGHT STAND
Jenna Laurenzo
PM Productions
jennalaurenzo@gmail.com

GIRLS LOST (POJKARNA)
Jeffrey Winter
Wolfe Releasing
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

GOLDEN GOLDEN
Erica Cho
ericarcho@gmail.com

GONNA SIP THAT SIP, HIT THAT DIP: THE EMERGING QUEER HIP HOP MOVEMENT
Chasson Gracie
chasson@graciemgt.com

GREAT ESCAPE
Sal Bardo
Bardo Films
sal@slantmagazine.com

HARD PACK
Emmanuelle Pickett
emmy.pickett@gmail.com

HATTIE GOES CRUISING
Konstantin Bock
konstantin-bock@gmx.de

HE HATED PIGEONS
Ingrid Veninger
pUNK Films Inc.
punkfilms@gmail.com

HOLDING THE MAN
Nathan Faustyn
Strand Releasing
nathan@strandreleasing.com

HOLLER IF YOU HEAR ME: BLACK AND GAY IN THE CHURCH
Clay Cane
claycane1@gmail.com

THE HUNGER
Dana Hillyer
Swank Motion Pictures, Inc.
dhillyer@swankmp.com

HUNKY DORY
Jeffrey Winter
The Film Collaborative
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

I LOVE YOU BOTH
Doug Archibald
dougsarchibald@gmail.com

I PROMISE YOU ANARCHY
Jeffrey Winter
The Film Collaborative
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

I SAY DUST
Darine Hotait
darine@cinephiliaproductions.com

INSTABABY
Lauren Cioffi
lacioffi@gmail.com

THE INTERVENTION
Melanie Miller
Samuel Goldwyn Films
melanie@samuelgoldwyn.com

IT GOT BETTER – ADAM LAMBERT
Dan Bucatinsky
danbuca@gmail.com

JEWEL’S CATCH ONE
Cathleen Fitz
Dancing Pictures
c.fitz@mac.com

JO COOL
Mel Shimkovitz
mel@htmel.cool

JOHNNY
Micah Stuart
Built By Trees
micahlstuart@gmail.com

KIKI
Gabriel Sedgwick
Hard Working Movies
gabriel@hardworkingmovies.com

KING COBRA
Scott Levenson
scott@tempted-fate.com

LAST MEN STANDING
Tim Hussin
San Francisco Chronicle
thussin@sfchronicle.com

LAZY EYE
Tim Kirkman
T42 Entertainment
tim@timkirkman.com

LOVE (YEU)
Martin Nguyen
martin.nguyen@earlyrisersmedia.com

MAD LADDERS
Michael Robinson
michaelblayneyrobinson@hotmail.com

MADE OF SUGAR
Kevin Rios
contactkevinrios@gmail.com

¡MAIS DURO!
Camila Saldarriaga
mail@camilasaldarriaga.com

MAJOR!
Annalise Ophelian
Floating Ophelia Productions LLC
ophelian@comcast.net

MEZZO
Nicole Opper
Nicole Opper Productions
nicoleopp@gmail.com

MILES
Nathan Adloff
Off Rhodes Productions
nathanadloff@me.com

THE NEST
Philippe Tasca-Roochvarg
Outplay
philippe@outplayfilms.com

NIGHT FOUR
Elizabeth Gwynne Wilson
elizabethg.wilson@gmail.com

NO SKIN OFF MY ASS
Nathan Faustyn
Strand Releasing
nathan@strandreleasing.com

NUOC
Quyen Nguyen-Le
University of Southern California
quyen.cat.nl@gmail.com

OH-BE-JOYFUL
Susan Jacobson
Pistachio Pictures
susan@pistachio.co.uk

OPAQUE
Ellen De Bruijne
edbprojects@cs.com

OTHER PEOPLE
Claire Beitcher
Gettin’ Rad Productions
claire@gettin-rad.com

OUTFITUMENTARY
Madeleine Molyneaux
Picture Palace Pictures
picturepalacesale@yahoo.com

OVARIAN PSYCOS
Kristen Fitzpatrick
Women Make Movies
kfitzpatrick@wmm.com

PARIS 05:59: THEO & HUGO (THÉO ET HUGO DANS LE MÊME BATEAU)
Jeffrey Winter
Wolfe Releasing
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

PARTNERS
TJ Williams
tjsteadicamjr@gmail.com

PEACE IN THE VALLEY
Michael A. Palmieri
Wishbone Films
mike@michaelpalmieri.com

PEARL PISTOLS
Kelly Gallagher
kelly@purpleriot.com

THE PEARL
Jessica Dimmock
jessicadimmock@gmail.com

PHOTO OP
Dave Solomon
daasolomon@gmail.com

PLAZA DE LA SOLEDAD
Diana Holtzberg
Films Transit International, Inc.
diana@filmstransit.com

POLITICAL ANIMALS
Anne Clements
Idiot Savant Productions
anne@idiotsavantpictures.com

PRONOUNS
Michael Paulucci
Alrojo Films
michaelpaulucci@gmail.com

PUSHING DEAD
Tom E. Brown
Bugsby Pictures
tbrown@bugsby.com

PYOTR495
Blake Mawson
Drive-Keep Out Productions
blakemawson@gmail.com

RAISING ZOEY
Dante H. Alencastre
Gilded Doralily Prods.
droa70@msn.com

REAL BOY
Shaleece Haas
shaleece.haas@gmail.com

RETAKE
Nick Corporon
Closing Time Productions
nickcorporon@gmail.com

THE REVIVAL: WOMEN & THE WORD
Sekiya Dorsett
Making Chaos
sekiyadorsett@gmail.com

RYANS
Rain Valdez
rainvaldez@gmail.com

S.T.A.R.
Christine Beebe
christine.beebe@gmail.com

THE SAINT OF DRY CREEK
Amanda Granger
StoryCorps
agranger@storycorps.org

SAUNA THE DEAD – A FAIRY TALE
Tom Frederic
Deer Hill Pictures
tomfrederic@gmail.com

SAY U WILL
Chris Cruse
chris.cruse@gmail.com

SCREAM OF THE MANDRAKE
Gary Fembot
Androgenoid Productions
dmfeelings@yahoo.com

SCRUM
Poppy Stockell
poppystockell@gmail.com

SIGN
Adam Wachter
adam.wachter@gmail.com

SLASH
Brock Williams
Boxcar Films
brock@boxcarfilms.com

A SONG FOR YOUR MIXTAPE
Brandon Zuck
brandon.zuck@gmail.com

SOUTHWEST OF SALEM: THE STORY OF THE SAN ANTONIO FOUR
Zac Bright
Submarine / Preferred Content
zac@preferredcontent.net

SPA NIGHT
Nathan Faustyn
Strand Releasing
nathan@strandreleasing.com

SPOILERS
Grant Vidgen
The Festivals Company Limited
grant@thefestivalscompany.co.uk

SPUNKLE
Lisa Donato
Sparkle Motion Films
ldonato32@gmail.com

STRIKE A POSE
Ela Elbaz
Cinephil
ela@cinephil.com

SUICIDE KALE
Carly Usdin
Scheme Machine Studios
carly.usdin@gmail.com

SUMMERTIME (LA BELLE SAISON)
Nathan Faustyn
Strand Releasing
nathan@strandreleasing.com

TEAR JERKER
Amy Adler
amyadler@me.com

THANKS FOR DANCING (TAKK FOR TUREN)
Arna Marie Bersaas
Norwegian Film Institute
amb@nfi.no

THE DEN (LA TANA)
Lorenzo Caproni
CSC Production
caproni.lorenzo@gmail.com

THE ORCHID (LA ORQUÍDEA)
Ferran Navarro-Beltran
ferranmail@yahoo.es

THESE C*CKSUCKING TEARS
Dan Taberski
Idiot Box
dan@idiotboxproductions.com

THE THING ABOUT US
Keely Weiss
keely.weiss@gmail.com

TIME QUEST
John Dilley
jdilley@gmail.com

TITS ON A BULL
Tim Worrall
timworrall@paradise.net.nz

TITS.
Louis Bertman
Digitalclay
louisa@louisabertman.com

TONIGHT IT’S YOU
Dominic Haxton
dominichaxton@gmail.com

THE TYPIST
Kristine Stolakis
kristinerosestolakis@gmail.com

ULTRA BLEU
Jordan Burbank
Birdtank Productions
jordanburbank@gmail.com

UNCLE GLORIA: ONE HELLUVA RIDE!
Robyn Symon
robyn@symonproductions.com

UNCLE HOWARD
Jeffrey Winter
Wolfe Releasing
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

VAGUE
Jibz Cameron
jibzcameron@gmail.com

VAMONOS
Marvin Lemus
marv.lemus@gmail.com

VIRGIN TERRITORY
Debbie Von Ahrens
virginterritorythemovie@gmail.com

THE WATERMELON WOMAN
Marc Smolowitz
13th Gen
13thgenfilm@gmail.com

WEDLOCKED
Puppett
puppett@puppett-productions.com

WEEKENDS
Keunyoung Lim
DOCAIR
docairways@gmail.com

WHERE ARE YOU GOING, HABIBI?
Susanna Duellmann
Duellmann Filmproduktion UG
info@duellmann-filmproduktion.com

WHITTIER BOULEVARD
Michael Patrick Spillers
michaelpspillers@gmail.com

WOMEN HE’S UNDRESSED
Jeffrey Winter
Wolfe Releasing
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

WOMEN WHO KILL
Jeffrey Winter
The Film Collaborative
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

YOU ARE BORING!
Vika Kirchenbauer
like.rats.leaving@gmail.com