Print Source Guide

3 CAFES
Robert Gray
robertwgray@gmail.com

4 DAYS IN FRANCE (JOURS DE FRANCE)
Tom Sveen
Cinema Guild
tom@cinemaguild.com

100 MEN
Wyatt Ollestad
MPI
wollestad@mpimedia.com

103 DEGREES
Dino Everett
USC Hugh M. Hefner Moving Image Archive
filmrequest@cinema.usc.edu

11:11
Keith Rivers
info@workhousecreative.com

195 LEWIS
Jeffrey Winter
The Film Collaborative
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

ACCORDING TO MATEO (SEG⁄N MATEO)
Osama Chami
osamachami@gmail.com

ACCORDING TO MY MOTHER
Cathy Yan
cyan852@gmail.com

ACE
Morgan Nichols
morgannichols@gmail.com

AFTER LOUIE
Bryce J. Rennin
bjrennin@gmail.com

ALTERATIONS
Juan Carlos Zaldivar
Phonograph Films
phonographfilms@mac.com

AMIGAS WITH BENEFITS
Adelina Anthony
AdeRisa Productions, LLC
aderisaproductions@gmail.com

APART FROM EVERYTHING
Ben Lewis
1415 Films
emailbenlewisplease@gmail.com

BASAAN
Luigi Gonzalez
luigi.f.gonzalez@gmail.com

BAYARD & ME
Todd Luoto
toddluoto@mac.com

BEACH RATS
Christina Zisa
Neon
christina.zisa@neonrated.com

BEARDS: MAY AND GREG
Dan Robert
Robert Brooks Productions
danieljosephrobert@gmail.com

BEAUTIFUL THING
Michael DiCerto
Sony Pictures Classics
Michael_Dicerto@spe.sony.com

BECKS
Ryan Cunningham
Running Man
ryanecunningham@gmail.com

BEFORE I GOT FAMOUS
Vasco Xu
vasco@walkinglegend.us

BEHIND EVERY GOOD MAN
Todd Weiner
UCLA Film & Television Archive
tweiner@cinema.ucla.edu

BEHIND THE CURTAIN: TODRICK HALL
Kelley Cauthen
Awesomeness Films
kelleycauthen@awesomenesstv.com

BICULTURAL
Tom Kam
tom@cinemagix.com

BITTERSWEET
Allen Martsch
allen.martsch@gmail.com

BKPI
Grant Keiner
Super Deluxe
grant@superdeluxe.com

BLOODY FLOWERS
Cleonette Harris
smashcle@gmail.com

BLOOMING NIGHT
Sol Ye
solye425@gmail.com

BODY ELECTRIC
Torsten Schulze
M-Appeal
films@m-appeal.com

BONES OF CONTENTION
Isabella Schiller
Jezebel Productions
isabella@jezebelproductions.org

BOYS
Stephanie O’Neill
sann.oneill@gmail.com

BOYS FOR SALE
Ian Thomas Ash
ianthomasash@hotmail.com

BOYS IN THE STREET #PRIDE
Louisa Bertman
louisa@louisabertman.com

CALL YOUR FATHER
Sarah Winshall
Smudge Films
sarah@winshall.com

CARE
Zoe Sua Cho
zoe@massornament.com

CENTER OF MY WORLD
Torsten Schulze
M-Appeal
films@m-appeal.com

THE CHANCES
Grant Keiner
Super Deluxe
grant@superdeluxe.com

CHASING AMY
Chris Chouinard
Park Circus
chris@parkcircus.com

CHAVELA
Laura Aubin and Daresha Kyi
Laura@aubinpictures.com
Dareshakyi@yahoo.com

CHERRY POP
Wolfe Releasing
festivals@wolfereleasing.com

CHRISTINE
Kate Montgomery
katesemailis@gmail.com

CHROMOSOME SWEETHEART
Honami Yano
beansb773.g@gmail.com

A CINEMATIC ODE TO THE ART OF CRUISING
Terrence Hunt
terrencehunt@gmail.com

CIRCLE
Kai Staenicke
mail@kaistaenicke.com

THE CITY OF THE FUTURE (A CIDADE DO FUTURO)
Claudio Marques
Coisa de Cinema
caumarques@coisadecinema.com.br

CLOSE-KNIT (KARERA GA HONKI DE AMU TOKI WA)
Mamito Furukawa
Nikkatsu Corporation
m.furukawa@nikkatsu.co.jp

CLOSET DOORS
Asher Lewis
Re:Odd Productions
email@asherlewis.com

COCK N’ BULL 2
Nathan Adloff
Off Rhodes Productions
nathanadloff@me.com

COCOON
Xu Zhang
zx32995079@gmail.com

THE CONVENTION
Jessica Dimmock
jessicadimmock@gmail.com

CROOK, “LAVENDER”
Matthew Kaundart
matthewkaundart@gmail.com

CRUNCHINOX
Brian Gattas
gattasb@sbcglobal.net

DARE AND TRUTH
Thomas Rivera Montes
thomasriveramontes@gmail.com

A DATE FOR MAD MARY
Wolfe Releasing
festivals@wolfereleasing.com

DAWN OF THE DEAF
Rob Savage
rob@idlefilms.com

DEMONS
Jesse Klein
jessethefilmmaker@yahoo.com

DENISE
Darren Baba
Restless By Nature
darren@restlessbynature.com

DISCREET
Torsten Schulze
M-Appeal
films@m-appeal.com

DREAM BOAT
Nathan Faustyn
Strand Releasing
Nathan@strandreleasing.com

DUSK
Jake Graf
Up & Up Films
jakegraf@hotmail.com

EASTSIDERS SEASON 3: GO WEST
Wolfe Releasing
festivals@wolfereleasing.com

EGGS, ZOMBIES, AND BACON
Sherry Y. Shi
sherry.y.shi@gmail.com

ELECTRIC DIRT
Xander Stewart
xanderleighstewart@gmail.com

ENCUENTRO
Florencia Manovil
Mynah Films
mynahfilms@gmail.com

EXERCISE ONE
Victoria Verseau
verseauvictoria@gmail.com

EX NILALANG (FROM CREATURE ~ FROM CREATION)
Justin Shoulder
justin.shoulder@gmail.com

THE FABULOUS ALLAN CARR
Jeffrey Winter
The Film Collaborative
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

FATHERS
Sutthi Sutthidechanai
sutthi.sd@gmail.com

THE FEELS
Steven Berger
steven.berger@gmail.com

FIRST BASE
Megan Siler
mhsflick@comcast.net

FREAK SHOW
Marike Jainchill
Maven Pictures
marike@mavenpic.com

FRECKLES THE WRITER “UH-HUH”
Aimee Nadeau
aimee.nadeau1@gmail.com

F*CK YES, FINGERS
Erica Anderson
Seed & Spark
erica@seedandspark.com

FUCK YOU, SANTA CLAUS
Loni Shibuyama
ONE National Gay & Lesbian Archives at the USC Libraries
shibuyam@usc.edu
Todd Weiner
UCLA Film & Television Archive
twiener@cinema.ucla.edu

GABBER LOVER
Francois Lardenois
La Femis
e.lardenois@femis.fr

GEMA
Valencia Whaley
gemafilm2016@gmail.com

GET THE LIFE
Sue-Ellen Chitunya
lydiasue.ellen@gmail.com

GIRL UNBOUND: THE WAR TO BE HER
Cassandra Sanford-Rosenthal
Blackacre Entertainment
cassandra@blackacreentertainment.com

GIRLS IN UNIFORM
Jose Manuel Garîa
Filmoteca UNAM
jmgar@unam.mx

GOD’S OWN COUNTRY
Melanie Miller and Jill Karole
Samuel Goldwyn
melanie@samuelgoldwyn.com
jill@samuelgoldwyn.com

GODDESS
Karishma Dube
karishma.ddube@gmail.com

HALF A LIFE
Tamara Shogaolu
shogaolu@usc.edu

HEADLESS
Sebastian Sdaigui
ssdaigui89@gmail.com

HEIMAT XXX
Sebastian Dominic Auer
sebastian@heimatxxx.com

HELLO AGAIN
Tom Gustafson
tom@speakproductions.com

HELLO GOODBYE
Soma Helmi
soma@somahelmi.com

HEXED
Rain Valdez
rainvaldez@gmail.com

HI IT’S YOUR MOTHER
Daniel Sterlin-Altman
daniel.essay@gmail.com

HIM
Christian Copolla
ichristiancoppola@gmail.com

ICONOCLAST
Siena Oberman
siena.hermedia@gmail.com

I DON’T KNOW
May Haduong
Academy Film Archive
mhaduong@oscars.org

I DREAM IN ANOTHER LANGUAGE
Ernesto Contreras
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

IMAGO
Liz Cardenas Franke
liz.franke@yahoo.com

IN BETWEEN
Maysaloun Hamoud
maxwell@filmmovement.com

IN THE PAINT
Ashton Pina
ashton.pina@gmail.com

JEANNE CORDOVA: BUTCHES, LIES & FEMINISM
Gregory Davila
1gregdavila@gmail.com

JIL, “ALL YOUR WORDS”
Rebecca Williams
Iconoclast Content Limited
Rebecca.williams@iconoclast.tv

JUST A LITTLE TASTE
Jacquie Ray
highcreatives@gmail.com

KEVYN AUCOIN BEAUTY & THE BEAST IN ME
Lori Kaye
Putti Media
lkaye@puttimedia.com

THE LADIES ALMANACK
James Tate
intrinsicgreyproductions@gmail.com

LADY EVA (LEITI EVA)
Dean Hamer
qwaves.com
deanhamer@aol.com

THE LAST LEATHERMAN OF THE VALE OF CASHMERE
Greg Loser
greg@room5films.com

LESSON #6
Alberto Ferreras
albertoferreras@icloud.com

LINE 9
Tavo Ruiz
markus.kaatsch@yahoo.de

LITTLE POTATO
Wes Hurley
mechanicaldreamsprod@gmail.com

LOVE LETTER RESCUE SQUAD
Megan Rossman
megan.rossman@gmail.com

LOVE THE SINNER
Jessica Devaney
jessica@multitudefilms.com

MA
Stacia Warren
stacia.warren@warnerbros.com

MAYBE TOMORROW (BAKA BUKAS)
Ronald Arguelles
ourcinema@gmail.com
cinemaoneorigs@gmail.com

MISSED CONNECTIONS
Angelica Ross
angelica@missross.com

MONOGAMISH
Carlton Daniel
carlton.e.daniel@gmail.com

MORE THAN T
Pray Tell Agency
Stefan Embry
Stefan@praytellagency.com

MY GAY SISTER (MIN HOMOSYSTER)
Theo Tsappos
Swedish Film Institute
theo.tsappos@filminstitutet.se

NEW DEEP SOUTH: HOUSE OF JXN
Rosie Haber & Lauren Cioffi
haber.rosie@gmail.com
lacioffi@gmail.com

NICKY
Heath Daniels
Hostheath@gmail.com

NO DRESS CODE REQUIRED
Cristina Herrera Borquez
robrmiami@gmail.com

THE NIGHT CLEANER
Blair Fukumura
kitkat71@gmail.com

ODD GIRL OUT
Gianna Sobol
gsobol@wesleyan.edu

THE OTHER SIDE (AL OTRO LADO)
Marco Spinnicchia
The Open Reel
open@theopenreel.com

OUT AGAIN
Robin Cloud
robin@cloudcreativemedia.com

OUT OF ORDER
Amanda Bluglass
Bluglass Pictures
amanda.bluglass@gmail.com

OVERLOAD/BABEL
Linzi Juliano and Kayla Tange
linzi.juliano@gmail.com
kayla.tange@gmail.com

PANCIT CANTON
Taylor Bennett
taylorbennettproductions@gmail.com

PARKER
Rhianon Jones
rhianonjonez@gmail.com

THE PASS
Ben A. Williams
duncank@toledoproductions.com

PATHS
Chris Miera
Loco Films
sales@loco-films.com

PEDAZOS
Alejandro Pena
howdy.alejandro.pena@gmail.com

PEDRO
Filipa Henriques
Portugal Film – Portuguese Film Agency
portugalfilm@indielisboa.com

PIECE OF CAKE
Ella Lentini
ellalentini0323@gmail.com

PINK LATTICE ROOM RELATIONS
Trulee Grace Hall
truleehall@gmail.com

PLASMA VISTA
Katie McCullough
Festival Formula
submissions@festivalformula.com

PLEASE HOLD
Jerell Rosales
rosalesjerell@gmail.com

POOL
Leandro Goddhino
leandrogoddinho@gmail.com

POST-APOCALYPTIC POTLUCK
Guinevere Turner
guinevere.turner@gmail.com

PRIA
Valerie Castillo-Martinez
vmartinez21@gmail.com

PROM KING, 2010
Christopher Schaap
schaapchristopher@gmail.com

PUSSY (CIPKA)
Marta Swiatek
marta.swiatek@kff.com.pl

RABBIT HOLE: STUPID ASS WITCH
Kevin Rios
contactkevinrios@gmail.com

THE REAL THING
Brandon Kelley
brandongkelley@gmail.com

REBELS ON POINTE
Bobbi Jo Hart
bobbigotgame@hotmail.com

REDMOND HAND, PRIVATE DICK
Todd Selby
todd@theselby.com
THE REVIVAL
Jennifer Gerber
jengerb@gmail.com

RIFT (ROKKUR)
Erlingur Thoroddsen
Black Stork Films
erlingurottar@gmail.com

THE RING THING
William Sullivan
wcscasting@gmail.com

UNA ROSA
CristÛbal Rivera
cris.riveradois@gmail.com

ROUTE 66
Puppett
puppett@puppett-productions.com

RUSALKA
Wes Hurley
wesnau@hotmail.com

SANTA Y ANDRES
Carlos Lechuga
acalvino@habanerofilmsales.com

SARIWALA
Shayon Maitra
shayon26@gmail.com

SATURDAY CHURCH
Isabel Henderson
Isabel.Henderson@gmail.com

SATURN RISING “DOWN”
Raphael Chatelain
saturnryan@gmail.com
RWChatelain@gmail.com

SECRET SANTA SEX PARTY
Todd Verow
Bangorfilms
tverow@hotmail.com

SEMIOTICS OF SAB
Tina Takemoto
Queer Camp Productions
ttakemoto@gmail.com

SIDE KICKS
Leann Bowen
leanntbowen@gmail.com

SLATHER IT UP
Love Bailey
kyle@subtractive.net

SOMETHING LIKE SUMMER
J.T. Tepnapa
Blue Seraph Productions
jaytee@bluseraph.com

SOMETHING NEW
TJ Marchbank
tj.marchbank@gmail.com

THE SON I NEVER HAD
Pidgeon Pagonis
inquiries@pidgeonismy.name

SPRING
Laurel Parmet
laurelparmet@gmail.com

STARRING ROMAN
Nicholas Colia
nac325@nyu.edu

STRANGERS
Rachel Changchien
Beachside Films
rachel@beachsidefilms.com

THE STRANGE ONES
Christopher Radcliff
Lauren Wolkstein
lwolkstein@gmail.com
strangeonesfilm@gmail.com

STRONG ISLAND
Courtney Ott
Cinetic Media
Courtney@cineticmedia.com

SWEET DREAMING
Katie Escane
kescane187@gmail.com

SWIM
Katharine McEwan
katharinemcewan@gmail.com

TAMARA
Elia Schneider
festivals@widemanagement.com

TEAR OF THE PEONY
Yuxi Li
Redlotus Pictures
redlotuspictures@gmail.com

TEA ROOM SCENE
Dino Everett
USC Hugh M. Hefner Moving Image Archive
filmrequest@cinema.usc.edu

TEGAN AND SARA “FAINT OF HEART”
Devon Kirkpatrick
devon.kirkpatrick@gmail.com

THEY ANSWERED IN UNISON
Zackary Drucker
Zackarydrucker@gmail.com

TOM OF FINLAND
Graham Swindoll
Kino Lorber
gswindoll@kinolorber.com

TRANSGENDER, AT WAR AND IN LOVE
Fiona Dawson
fiona@fionadawson.com

UMBRELLA
Hunter Johnson
hunterjohnson@google.com

THE UNTOLD TALES OF ARMISTEAD MAUPIN
Jennifer M. Kroot
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.com

VAT DO YOU VAHNT FOR BWEKFAS?
Jibz Cameron
jibzcameron@gmail.com

VIERNES GIRL
aurora guerrero
aurog2004@yahoo.com

WALK FOR ME
Elegance Bratton
ebb332@nyu.edu

WHO IS RICHARD JAY SILVERTHORN, ANYWAY?
Dino Everett
USC Hugh M. Hefner Moving Image Archive
filmrequest@cinema.usc.edu

WHOSE STREETS?
Danielle McCarthy-Boles
Magnolia Pictures
dmccarthy@magpictures.com

A WOMB OF THEIR OWN
Cyn Lubow
cynfilms@gmail.com

THE WOUND
John Trengove
gswindoll@kinolorber.com