3 (Drei)

Strand Releasing
Brandon Peters

brandon@strandreleasing.com
www.strandreleasing.com

52

Levy Brothers
Josh Levy

josh@levybrothers.com

Absent (Ausente)

Philippe Tasca
p.tasca@rendezvouspictures.com

The Advocate for Fagdom

GM Films
Michael Hofner

gmfilms@gmfilms.de
www.gmfilms.de

Alien Sex Video

Kate Gilbert
kategilbert@yahoo.com

All Flowers in Time

Danny Lennon
dboylennon@gmail.com

Andy

Andrew Ahn
andrewahn@gmail.com
www.andrewahnfilms.com

Angel

Sebastiano d'Ayala Valva
svdayalavalva@gmail.com

Arts + Crafts Spectacular #1

Sébastien Wolf
sebastienwolf@gmx.de

August

eRap Film Productions
Eldar Rapaport

e_rapaport@hotmail.com

AWOL

Deb Shoval
awolthemovie@gmail.com

Baldguy (Skallamann)

The Norwegian Film Institute
Toril Simonsen

toril.simonsen@nfi.no
www.nfi.no

The Ballad of Genesis and Lady Jaye

Steve Holmgren
steve.holmgren@gmail.com

Bashment

Team Angelica
Carleen Beadle

carleen@teamangelica.com

Blokes

Mariane Rivas
mariane@fabula.cl
www.fabula.cl

Boothdance

Jacinto Astiazarán
info@jacintoishere.com

Boy Cheerleaders

Gavin Humphries
gavin@quarkfilms.com

Break My Fall

Break My Films Ltd
Kanchi Wichmann

breakmyfilm@gmail.com

Bumblefuck, USA

Corey Tong
coreytong@earthlink.net

Butch Tits

Video Out Distribution
Alex Muir

traffic@videoout.ca

Cappuccino

Ahmad Ali
aali@oraclereleasing.com
http://www.oraclereleasing.com

Carol Channing: Larger Than Life

Film Sales Co.
Andrew Herwitz

contact@filmsalescorp.com

A Certain Person - Light Asylum

Eden Batki
eden@edenbatki.com

Change

Provocative Film
Melissa Osborne

melissa@provocativefilm.com
www.afilmforchange.com

Charles Pierce Commercials

UCLA Film & Television Archive
Todd Wiener

twiener@ucla.edu
www.cinema.ucla.edu

Chloe “Oscars”

The Orphans
Jim Hansen

jimms@mac.com

Codependent Lesbian Space Alien Seeks Same

Laura Terruso
laura.terruso@gmail.com
www.castratodimatteo.com

Cold Star

Kai Stänicke
kai.staenicke@gmx.de

Community Action Center

A.L. Steiner
asteinerny@gmail.com

The Contract

Swedish Film Institute
Sara Yamashita Ruster

sara.ruster@sfi.se
sfi.se

Couples Therapy

fruitycenter.com
Mike Rose

mikroz78@aol.com

Cross Your Fingers

Yun Joo Chang
bluetiger.chang@googlemail.com

The Damiana Files: Tanya Roberts

Michael Lucid
prettythingsss@yahoo.com
www.prettythingsss.com

A Day in the Country (En dag pĺ landet)

Kĺgerman Lilja Productions
Pella Kĺgerman

pellapupp@hotmail.com

Death Of My Daughter

Leon Mostovoy
leonmostovoy@yahoo.com

Dichotomy

UCLA Film & Television Archive
Todd Wiener

twiener@ucla.edu
www.cinema.ucla.edu

Double Fault

Elina Fessa
elinoudion@gmail.com

Drowning

Annmaree Bell
aj.bell@azureproductions.com.au

Drumstick

Deanna Erdmann
deandoesit@gmail.com

Dyke TV: Dyke Dish & I Was a Teenage Lesbian

UCLA Film & Television Archive
Todd Wiener

twiener@ucla.edu
www.cinema.ucla.edu

Eating Out: Drama Camp

Ariztical Entertainment
Dre Sleipnes

dre@ariztical.com

eCupid

Cinema175
JC Calciano

jc@cinema175.com

Emerald Warrior

National University of Ireland Galway
Kyle Kroszner

kylekroz@yahoo.com

Everyone Who Hears This Story Gets Laid

Russell Brown
russell@thesimon.com

Face For Sale: Bitch, Bitch, Bitch!

Debra Simone
debfsimone@gmail.com

The Fairy Tales

John Cleland
jcleland29@yahoo.com

The Family Complete

Ind Blue
Jonathan Hung

indblue@indblue.com
www.indblue.com

Family In Frame

Neelu Bhuman
nbhuman@gmail.com

A Few Days of Respite (Quelques Jours de Répit)

Florence Bouteloup
florence.bouteloup@wanadoo.fr

Flyers

Laura Terruso
laura.terruso@gmail.com
www.castratodimatteo.com

Fuckbuddies

Juanma Carrillo
juanitodj@gmail.com

Garbage, the City, and Death

Mariah Garnett
mariah.garnett@gmail.com

Gaysian Dream

Bernie Espinosa
bernie1201@gmail.com

Going Down in LA-LA Land

Embrem Entertainment
Adam Bentley

adam@embrem.com

The Gold Room

Christophe Chemin
christophechemin77@googlemail.com

Good Evening, America - Chloe Sevigny

Casey Spooner
caseyspooner@mac.com

The Green

Table Ten Films
Molly Pearson

mollypearson@gmail.com

Habana Muda

Helene Karson
helenekarson@quad.fr

Happy, Happy (Sykt Lykkelig)

Matt Cowal
MCowal@magpictures.com

Harvest (Stadt Land Fluss)

Jurgen Pohl
pohl@salzgeber.de

Heart of the Matter

Thomas Lenk
tommylenk@gmail.com

The High Level Bridge

CFMDC
Larissa Fan

bookings@cfmdc.org

Hit So Hard

The Ebersole Hughes Company
Todd Hughes

todd@ebersolehughes.com

Hollywood to Dollywood

Gary Lane
gary21404@yahoo.com

I Am

Sonali Gulati
sonalifilm@yahoo.com

I Don’t Want to Go Back Alone

Lacuna Filmes
Daniel Ribeiro

danielribeiro@lacunafilmes.com.br

I Was a Male Yvonne de Carlo

The Film-Makers' Cooperative

filmmakerscoop@gmail.com
www.film-makerscoop.com

The In-Between

Fine Young Man Productions
Jason Mills

j.mills@fineyoungman.com

Jamie And Jessie Are Not Together

Wendy Jo Carlton
wenjo.carlton@yahoo.com

Jan Villa

Natasha Mendonça
natasha.mendonca@gmail.com

Joe + Belle

Veronica Kedar
joeandbelle@gmail.com

Kawa

Corey Tong
coreytong@earthlink.net

L.A. Zombie

Strand Releasing
Brandon Peters

brandon@strandreleasing.com
www.strandreleasing.com

Leave It on the Floor

The Film Collaborative
Jeffrey Winter

jeffrey@newamericanvision.com

Les Nanas

CFMDC
Larissa Fan

bookings@cfmdc.org

Little White Cloud That Cried

Angelika Ramlow
ara@arsenal-berlin.de

Longhorns

Lewis Tice
lewistice@gmail.com

Lunchtime

Hula Nation LLC
Keo Woolford

keowoolford@gmail.com

Lust Life

Villandry Films
Lynda Tarryk

ltarryk@gmail.com

The Maiden and The Princess

Ali Scher
alisonscher@gmail.com

Man to Man Show with Howard and Dave: First Episode Greeting

UCLA Film & Television Archive
Todd Wiener

twiener@ucla.edu
www.cinema.ucla.edu

Mangus!

The Film Collaborative
Jeffrey Winter

jeffrey@newamericanvision.com

Mary Lou

Nancy Fishman
nancykfishman@gmail.com

Mr. Right

Jim Knoop
yyzjim@aol.com

The Night Watch

Annie Tricklebank
annietricklebank@mac.com

No Look Pass

High Hip Productions
Melissa Johnson

melissa.johnson@mac.com

Now Here

Joey Kuhn
josephkuhn@gmail.com

Old Cats (Gatos Viejos)

Cecile Ragot
cecile@elephanteyefilms.com
http://www.elephanteyefilms.com/

One in Ten People: Lipstick Lesbians

UCLA Film & Television Archive
Todd Wiener

twiener@ucla.edu
www.cinema.ucla.edu

Orchids: my intersex adventure

Women Make Movies
Kristen FitzPatrick

kf@wmm.com
www.wmm.com

Osmosis of the Unicorn

Angelika Ramlow
ara@arsenal-berlin.de

P.opular S.ky

Sergio Pastor
sergio@fitch-trecartinstudios.com

Paul Goodman Changed My Life

JSL Films
Jonathan Lee

jsleexyz@gmail.com

The Perfect Family

Film Sales Co.
Andrew Herwitz

contact@filmsalescorp.com

Play Name

Speed Films
Dave Snyder

playnamefilm@gmail.com

Private Romeo

Alan Brown
alanbrownnyc@gmail.com

Public

Jeannie Donohoe
jeanniedonohoe@gmail.com

Recessive

Logan Kibens
logan@logankibens.com

Remember Me In Red

Hector Ceballos
hectorace@gmail.com

Revolution

Erica Kraus
ericakraus@gmail.com

Romeos

Strand Releasing
Brandon Peters

brandon@strandreleasing.com
www.strandreleasing.com

Same Difference

Lisa Udelson
lisaudelson@mac.com

She Monkeys (Apflickorna)

Miira Paasilinna
miira@yellowaffair.com
www.yellowaffair.com

Shut Up Little Man! An Audio Misadventure

The Film Collaborative
Jeffrey Winter

jeffrey@newamericanvision.com

Sibling Topics (section a)

Sergio Pastor
sergio@fitch-trecartinstudios.com

Silver & Gold

Nao Bustamante
bustan@rpi.edu

Slip Away

Soul Arts Productions
Michelle Bonilla

michelle@michellecbonilla.com

Slow

Relative Noise Films
Darius Monroe

darius@nyu.edu

Slow Burn

Out There Productions
Christine Chew

neosport3@gmail.com

Smooth

Catherine Corringer
catcor@free.fr

Some of Your Best Friends

UCLA Film & Television Archive
Todd Wiener

twiener@ucla.edu
www.cinema.ucla.edu

Sonic Boom

Juli Vizza
julivizza@mac.com

Spring

Hong Khaou
hkhaou@me.com

Stitches

Adiya Imri Orr
adiyaeor@gmail.com

STOP IT - Alma

fruitycenter.com
Mike Rose

mikroz78@aol.com

Stop It - Brie

fruitycenter.com
Mike Rose

mikroz78@aol.com

The Strange Ones

Lauren Wolkstein
strangeonesfilm@gmail.com

Sunstroke (Napszúrás)

Lili Horváth
lili.horvath@gmail.com

Syncpoint

Angelika Ramlow
ara@arsenal-berlin.de

Tales of the Waria

Stanford University
Kathy Huang

kathyhuangfilms@gmail.com

Tea Room Scene

UCLA Film & Television Archive
Todd Wiener

twiener@ucla.edu
www.cinema.ucla.edu

Thank You for Your Call

Shawn Nee
info@discarted.com

Three Bewildered People in the Night

Strand Releasing
Brandon Peters

brandon@strandreleasing.com
www.strandreleasing.com

Tord and Tord

Andreas Fock
andreas.fock@sfi.se

Trevor

UCLA Film & Television Archive
Todd Wiener

twiener@ucla.edu
www.cinema.ucla.edu

Trophy Wife

Casey Logan Morris
caseymor@gmail.com

Tsuyako

Mitsuyo Miyazaki
mitsuyo.m@gmail.com

Twinset

Scottish Documentary Institute
Finlay Pretsell

f.pretsell@eca.ac.uk

Uniform (Les Murs)

La fémis
Géraldine Amgar

g.amgar@femis.fr, festival@femis.fr

Vacation!

Candy Castle Motion Pictures, LLC
Zach Clark

vacation.movie@gmail.com

Video Night

The Orphans
Jim Hansen

jimms@mac.com

The Violation

Christopher Bradley
cbradleyactor@yahoo.com

Watch Over Me

Mysh Rozanov
myshlandia@gmail.com

Water Wells

Hila Ben Baruch
hilajust4u@gmail.com

We Have to Stop Now - Season 2

The Film Collaborative
Jeffrey Winter

jeffrey@newamericanvision.com

We Were Here

New American Vision
Jeffrey Winter

jeffrey@newamericanvision.com

When I Was a Child I Had a Fever

Christophe Chemin
christophechemin77@googlemail.com

The Wise Kids

Cone Arts
Stephen Cone

cone.stephen@gmail.com
www.conearts.com

With You

Mark Bingham Documentary LLC
Holly Million

holly@hollymillion.com

Without

Mark Jackson
info@rightonredfilms.com

Woman’s Picture

The Film Collaborative
Jeffrey Winter

jeffrey@newamericanvision.com

A Word (Mila)

The Sam Spiegel Film and TV School
Dana Shahar

dana@jsfs.co.il

XY Anatomy of a Boy

The National Film School of Denmark
Mette Carla Albrechtsen

mettecarla@gmail.com

Yearbook

Pollywog Pictures
Carter Smith

carter@pollywognyc.com
© 2011 OUTFEST | site by: PROPAGANDA CREATIVE GROUP