Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Navigate / search


Laura Ivey, Producer (Co-President)
Joe Keenan, New Avenue Marketing (Co-President)
Ari Karpel, Journalist (Vice President)
Benjamin Stilp, LA Chamber of Commerce (Treasurer)
Valerie Madden, Creative Director  (Secretary)

David Beckwith, The Beckwith Company
Schawn Belston, Twentieth Century Fox
Leslie Belzberg, Producer
Dan Bucatinsky, Actor
John Dunn, Consultant/Writer
Chiedu Egbuniwe, Filmmaker
Peter Gal, DreamWorks
Jonathan Howard, Innovative Artists
Eric Lanyard, HBO
Thomas Lavin, Thomas Lavin Showroom 
Peter Lawrence,
Editor & Investor
Scotch Ellis Loring, Entertainer
James Duke Mason, Actor
Barry McPherson, APA Talent & Literary
Alex Perez, Attorney
Mark Pogachefsky
, mPRm
Matt Riklin, Bridge Films